St.Xaviers Forane Church, Karukutty
Archdiocese of Ernakulam, Angamaly
Ernakulam Dst, Pin : 683 576
Tel.: 0484 2612327
Email :

Karukutty Parish was raised to the status of a Forane Parish on 24th April 2010, and it came into existence on 16th May 2010. This is a landmark in the history of Karukutty. There are eleven churches under the jurisdiction of this Forane Church of which eight of them are full fledged parishes and the remaining three are filial churches.

They are:
St. Xavier’s Forane Parish, Karukutty,
St. Antony’s Parish, Edakkunnu,
St. Joseph's Parish, Beslehem,
St. Joseph's Parish, Karayamparambu,
St. Mary's Parish, (Carmelgiri) Moonnamparambu,
St. George's Parish, (Calvary) Munnoorpilly,
Christ King Monastery (CMI) Parish, Karukutty,
Holy Ghost Parish, Sehionpuram,
Bl. Mother Theresa's Church (Quasi parish), Panthackal,
St. Joseph's Church (Filial Church), Cable Nagar,
St. Sebastian's Church (Filial Church), Palissery.